Aquafit Instructor Certification Courses

Aquafit Instructor Certification Courses

This course is designed to teach foundation knowledge and instructor skills to successfully complete CFES national Aquatic Fitness Instructor certification -- enabling you to program and lead basic water fitness exercise classes. Ample practicum opportunities are provided. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Saturday, October 21 2017, 00:00 h - Saturday, October 28 2017, 00:00 h Watermania Richmond FITT For You Fitness Richmond Aquafit Instructor Certification Courses
Friday, November 10 2017, 00:00 h - Sunday, November 12 2017, 00:00 h BV Regional Pool and Recreation Centre Smithers Aquafit Instructor Certification Courses
Sunday, November 19 2017, 00:00 h - Sunday, November 26 2017, 00:00 h Edmonds Community Centre Burnaby Aquafit Instructor Certification Courses
Saturday, November 25 2017, 00:00 h - Sunday, December 3 2017, 00:00 h UBC Aquatics Vancouver Aquafit Instructor Certification Courses
Saturday, February 3 2018, 00:00 h - Saturday, February 10 2018, 00:00 h Watermania Richmond FITT For You Fitness Richmond Aquafit Instructor Certification Courses
Saturday, April 28 2018, 00:00 h - Saturday, May 5 2018, 00:00 h Watermania Richmond FITT For You Fitness Richmond Aquafit Instructor Certification Courses

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2015 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy