Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Personal Trainer Certification Courses

The Personal Trainer Course topics include: health screening and fitness assessment; training principles; risk management; program design for disease prevention and health promotion; business and marketing skills; motivating the client; and the core competencies to work within Scope of Practice.  The CFES Personal Trainer Course is designed to teach you how to be a great fitness professional. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Friday, September 28 2018 - Friday, November 23 2018 University of the Fraser Valley Abbotsford Abbotsford Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Friday, October 12 2018 - Sunday, November 18 2018 Nelson District Community Centre Nelson Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Friday, November 2 2018 - Friday, November 23 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Tuesday, November 6 2018 - Saturday, December 1 2018 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Saturday, November 24 2018 - Wednesday, December 5 2018 World Gym FSJ Fort St John Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Tuesday, December 4 2018 - Tuesday, December 18 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Monday, January 7 2019 - Thursday, March 21 2019 Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy