Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Personal Trainer Certification Courses

The Personal Trainer Course topics include: health screening and fitness assessment; training principles; risk management; program design for disease prevention and health promotion; business and marketing skills; motivating the client; and the core competencies to work within Scope of Practice.  The CFES Personal Trainer Course is designed to teach you how to be a great fitness professional. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Tuesday, August 8 2017 - Thursday, August 24 2017 Great West Fitness Abbotsford Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Wednesday, August 9 2017 - Wednesday, August 30 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Friday, August 18 2017 - Sunday, September 10 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Monday, September 25 2017 - Monday, December 11 2017 Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Wednesday, October 11 2017 - Wednesday, November 1 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Friday, November 10 2017 - Friday, December 1 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Monday, February 5 2018 - Monday, April 23 2018 Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2015 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy