Fitness Knowledge Courses

Fitness Knowledge Courses

The CFES Fitness Knowledge (Fitness Theory) classroom course, or its equivalent, acts as a prerequisite to all CFES instructor courses and is the first step in becoming a nationally-recognized aquafit instructor, group exercise (aerobics) instructor, weight training instructor or personal trainer. You can also take the course for your own personal health and fitness information.  Expect this course to provide comprehensive information on how to keep yourself and others safely fit and well. Thousands of students have found the course and resources learner friendly, academically credible, and very practical. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Wednesday, June 26 2019 - Wednesday, August 21 2019 Dawson Creek Physiotherapy Clinic Dawson Creek Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, September 3 2019 - Thursday, September 12 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Thursday, September 5 2019 - Saturday, September 28 2019 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Fitness Knowledge Courses
Saturday, September 14 2019 - Sunday, September 22 2019 UBC Aquatics Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Thursday, September 26 2019, 00:00 h - Thursday, October 31 2019, 00:00 h Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Fitness Knowledge Courses
Friday, September 27 2019 - Friday, October 4 2019 North Delta Recreation Centre Delta Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, October 8 2019 - Thursday, October 17 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, November 5 2019 - Thursday, November 14 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, January 7 2020 - Saturday, February 1 2020 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Fitness Knowledge Courses
Thursday, February 6 2020, 00:00 h - Thursday, March 12 2020, 00:00 h Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Fitness Knowledge Courses

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy