Fitness Knowledge Courses

Fitness Knowledge Courses

The CFES Fitness Knowledge (Fitness Theory) classroom course, or its equivalent, acts as a prerequisite to all CFES instructor courses and is the first step in becoming a nationally-recognized weight training, group exercise (aerobics), aquafit instructor, or personal trainer. You can also take the course for your own personal health and fitness information.  Expect this course to provide comprehensive information on how to keep yourself and others safely fit and well. Thousands of students have found the course and resources learner friendly, academically credible, and very practical. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Monday, January 16 2017, 19:00 h - Monday, April 10 2017, 21:00 h Humber College Toronto Fitness Knowledge Courses
Saturday, March 18 2017 - Sunday, May 7 2017 Okanagan College Vernon Vernon Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, April 4 2017 - Thursday, April 13 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Saturday, April 8 2017, 00:00 h - 00:00 h Tanglefoot Training Centre Kimberley Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, April 18 2017 - Thursday, May 11 2017 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, May 2 2017 - Thursday, May 11 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Friday, May 26 2017 - Sunday, May 28 2017 Garratt Wellness Centre Richmond Fitness Knowledge Courses
Friday, June 2 2017, 15:00 h - 21:00 h Northridge Health Performance Centre Nanaimo Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, June 13 2017 - Thursday, June 22 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2015 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy