Fitness Knowledge Courses

Fitness Knowledge Courses

The CFES Fitness Knowledge (Fitness Theory) classroom course, or its equivalent, acts as a prerequisite to all CFES instructor courses and is the first step in becoming a nationally-recognized aquafit instructor, group exercise (aerobics) instructor, weight training instructor or personal trainer. You can also take the course for your own personal health and fitness information.  Expect this course to provide comprehensive information on how to keep yourself and others safely fit and well. Thousands of students have found the course and resources learner friendly, academically credible, and very practical. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Thursday, September 6 2018 - Saturday, September 29 2018 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, September 18 2018 - Tuesday, October 23 2018 Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Fitness Knowledge Courses
Friday, September 21 2018 - Sunday, September 23 2018 Sungod Recreation Centre Delta Fitness Knowledge Courses
Thursday, September 27 2018 - Sunday, September 30 2018 World Gym FSJ Fort St John Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, October 9 2018 - Thursday, October 18 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Friday, November 9 2018 - Thursday, November 15 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy