Fitness Knowledge Courses

Fitness Knowledge Courses

The CFES Fitness Knowledge (Fitness Theory) classroom course, or its equivalent, acts as a prerequisite to all CFES instructor courses and is the first step in becoming a nationally-recognized aquafit instructor, group exercise (aerobics) instructor, weight training instructor or personal trainer. You can also take the course for your own personal health and fitness information.  Expect this course to provide comprehensive information on how to keep yourself and others safely fit and well. Thousands of students have found the course and resources learner friendly, academically credible, and very practical. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Tuesday, January 8 2019 - Thursday, January 31 2019 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Fitness Knowledge Courses
Saturday, January 19 2019 - Saturday, January 26 2019 Sungod Recreation Centre Delta Fitness Knowledge Courses
Thursday, January 24 2019 - Thursday, February 28 2019 Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, February 5 2019 - Thursday, February 14 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, March 5 2019 - Thursday, March 14 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Friday, March 22 2019 - Sunday, March 24 2019 One Fitness & Yoga Dawson Creek Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, April 9 2019 - Saturday, May 4 2019 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Fitness Knowledge Courses

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy