Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses

Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses

In the course you will learn about the weight training industry; equipment usage and facilities; exercise ideas and teaching techniques to be able to set up a program for a variety of ages, stages and special needs groups;  a review of anatomy and physiology; health screening and fitness testing; counselling and communication skills practiced; the application of scientific training principles; nutrition, supplements; professional ethics and career direction. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Tuesday, March 13 2018 - Thursday, April 26 2018 Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Friday, May 4 2018 - Sunday, May 13 2018 Salmo & District Recreation Salmo Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, May 22 2018 - Thursday, May 31 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, June 12 2018 - Saturday, June 23 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Friday, July 6 2018 - Sunday, August 12 2018 Tanglefoot Training Centre Kimberley Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, September 18 2018 - Thursday, September 27 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Thursday, October 11 2018 - Sunday, October 21 2018 World Gym FSJ Fort St John Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy