Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses

Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses

In the course you will learn about the weight training industry; equipment usage and facilities; exercise ideas and teaching techniques to be able to set up a program for a variety of ages, stages and special needs groups;  a review of anatomy and physiology; health screening and fitness testing; counselling and communication skills practiced; the application of scientific training principles; nutrition, supplements; professional ethics and career direction. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Tuesday, October 30 2018 - Thursday, December 13 2018 Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, November 20 2018 - Thursday, November 29 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Friday, December 7 2018 - Saturday, February 2 2019 TNT Fitness Abbotsford Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, January 22 2019 - Thursday, January 31 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, February 5 2019 - Saturday, February 16 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Saturday, February 16 2019 - Saturday, February 23 2019 Sungod Recreation Centre Delta Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Wednesday, February 27 2019 - Wednesday, April 3 2019 Garrison Petawawa PSP Recreation Complex Petawawa Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, March 5 2019 - Thursday, April 18 2019 Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy