Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses

Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses

In the course you will learn about the weight training industry, equipment usage and facilities; Exercise ideas and teaching techniques to be able to set up a program for a variety of ages, stages and special needs groups;  A review of anatomy and physiology; Health screening and fitness testing; Counselling and communication skills practiced; The application of scientific training principles; Nutrition, supplements; Professional ethics and career direction. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Tuesday, May 16 2017 - Thursday, May 25 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, May 16 2017 - Thursday, June 8 2017 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Saturday, May 27 2017, 00:00 h - Sunday, June 4 2017, 00:00 h Tanglefoot Training Centre Kimberley Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, June 6 2017 - Saturday, June 17 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Thursday, June 8 2017, 00:00 h - Sunday, June 11 2017, 00:00 h Gridiron Fitness Centre Dawson Creek Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Friday, June 16 2017, 00:00 h - Sunday, June 25 2017, 00:00 h Castlegar & District Community Complex Castlegar Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Saturday, June 17 2017, 00:00 h - Sunday, June 18 2017, 00:00 h Tanglefoot Training Centre Kimberley Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Wednesday, June 21 2017 - Wednesday, June 28 2017 Great West Fitness Abbotsford Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, July 18 2017 - Thursday, July 27 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, August 1 2017 - Saturday, August 12 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2015 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy