Personal Trainer Course

Event

Title:
Personal Trainer Course
When:
Thursday June 4 2020 - Monday June 29 2020
Where:
Abbotsford Recreation Centre - Abbotsford, BC
Category:
Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Description

 CFES Personal Trainer Course

The Personal Training Course is the third and final step in becoming a certified Personal Trainer. 

In this course students will learn more advanced theory in a classroom setting and put that into practice in the weight room. 

Topics include business and marketing, health screening, fitness assessment, training principles, risk management, program design for health and skill development, counseling, motivating and ethics.  It is scheduled over several weeks to allow students plenty of time for reading and absorbing the material.

Prerequisite: CFES Weight Training Instructor certification or equivalency 

 

Course Dates and Times

1.Thursday June 04, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
2.Saturday June 06, 2020 10:00 am 2:00 pm
3.Tuesday June 09, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
7.Thursday June 18, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
8.Saturday June 20, 2020 10:00 am 2:00 pm
9.Tuesday June 23, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
10.Thursday June 25, 2020 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
11.Saturday June 27, 2020 10:00 am 2:00 pm
10.Thursday June 27, 2019 7:30 pm 9:30 pm
11.Saturday June 29, 2019 10:00 am 2:00 pm

  

Course Conductor: Sue Luck-Claxton, HFC, CFES Educator

Location:

Abbotsford Parks & Recreation

34690 Old Yale Road
Abbotsford, B. C. V2S 7S6
604-853-4221

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save


Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy