Abbotsford Recreation Centre

Venue

Website:
http://www.abbotsford.ca
Street:
2499 McMillan Road
City:
Abbotsford
State:
BC
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Thursday, August 2 2018 - Friday, August 17 2018 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Thursday, September 6 2018 - Saturday, September 29 2018 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Fitness Knowledge Courses
Sunday, September 30 2018 - Wednesday, October 17 2018 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Group Fitness Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, October 9 2018 - Tuesday, October 30 2018 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, November 6 2018 - Saturday, December 1 2018 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Export ICS

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy