Abbotsford Recreation Centre

Venue

Website:
http://www.abbotsford.ca
Street:
2499 McMillan Road
City:
Abbotsford
State:
BC
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Tuesday, January 8 2019 - Thursday, January 31 2019 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Fitness Knowledge Courses
Thursday, February 7 2019 - Thursday, February 28 2019 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Sunday, March 3 2019 - Wednesday, March 27 2019 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Group Fitness Instructor Certification Courses
Thursday, March 7 2019 - Saturday, March 30 2019 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Tuesday, April 9 2019 - Saturday, May 4 2019 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Fitness Knowledge Courses
Thursday, May 9 2019 - Thursday, May 30 2019 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Thursday, June 6 2019 - Saturday, June 29 2019 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Export ICS

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy