Inshape Training Ltd

Venue

Website:
http://www.inshapetraining.net
Street:
1055 Dunsmuir St
City:
Vancouver
State:
BC
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Friday, February 16 2018 - Wednesday, February 28 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Group Fitness Instructor Certification Courses
Saturday, February 17 2018 - Saturday, March 10 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Tuesday, February 20 2018 - Saturday, March 3 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Saturday, March 3 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Tuesday, March 6 2018 - Thursday, March 15 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, March 20 2018 - Thursday, March 29 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Wednesday, March 21 2018 - Saturday, April 7 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Group Fitness Instructor Certification Courses
Saturday, April 7 2018 - Tuesday, April 17 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Friday, April 27 2018 - Wednesday, May 16 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Wednesday, May 30 2018 - Wednesday, June 20 2018 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Export ICS

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy