Inshape Training Ltd

Venue

Website:
http://www.inshapetraining.net
Street:
1055 Dunsmuir St
City:
Vancouver
State:
BC
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Monday, April 15 2019 - Wednesday, May 29 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, May 7 2019 - Saturday, May 18 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Monday, May 13 2019 - Saturday, May 25 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Group Fitness Instructor Certification Courses
Friday, May 24 2019 - Friday, June 14 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Monday, June 3 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Tuesday, June 11 2019 - Thursday, June 20 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, June 25 2019 - Tuesday, July 9 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Saturday, July 6 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Sunday, July 14 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Monday, July 15 2019 - Friday, July 26 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Group Fitness Instructor Certification Courses

Export ICS

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2017 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy