Inshape Training Ltd

Venue

Website:
http://www.inshapetraining.net
Street:
1055 Dunsmuir St
City:
Vancouver
State:
BC
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Monday, March 20 2017 - Saturday, April 1 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Group Fitness Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, March 21 2017 - Thursday, March 30 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Friday, March 31 2017, 18:00 h - 22:00 h Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification Workshops
Sunday, April 2 2017, 10:00 h - 14:00 h Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification Workshops
Tuesday, April 4 2017 - Thursday, April 13 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Wednesday, April 5 2017 - Saturday, April 29 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Friday, April 7 2017, 00:00 h - Sunday, April 9 2017, 00:00 h Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification Workshops
Saturday, April 8 2017 - Saturday, April 22 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Saturday, April 22 2017, 09:30 h - 16:00 h Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification Workshops
Sunday, April 23 2017, 15:00 h - 19:00 h Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification Workshops

Export ICS

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2015 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy