Inshape Training Ltd

Venue

Website:
http://www.inshapetraining.net
Street:
1055 Dunsmuir St
City:
Vancouver
State:
BC
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Friday, January 6 2017 - Friday, January 27 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Wednesday, January 11 2017 - Wednesday, February 1 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Tuesday, January 17 2017 - Thursday, January 26 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Friday, February 3 2017, 18:00 h - 21:00 h Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification Workshops
Saturday, February 4 2017, 10:00 h - 14:00 h Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification Workshops
Tuesday, February 7 2017 - Saturday, February 18 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Thursday, February 16 2017 - Friday, March 3 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Group Fitness Instructor Certification Courses
Friday, February 17 2017 - Saturday, March 4 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Group Fitness Instructor Certification Courses
Saturday, February 18 2017, 09:00 h - 17:30 h Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification Workshops
Friday, February 24 2017 - Friday, March 17 2017 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Export ICS

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

Copyright © 2015 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy