Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Personal Trainer Certification Courses

The Personal Trainer Course topics include: health screening and fitness assessment; training principles; risk management; program design for disease prevention and health promotion; business and marketing skills; motivating the client; and the core competencies to work within Scope of Practice.  The CFES Personal Trainer Course is designed to teach you how to be a great fitness professional. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Monday, September 28 2020 - Monday, December 14 2020 Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Thursday, November 12 2020 - Saturday, December 5 2020 A Change of Pace Fitness Abbottsford Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Friday, November 13 2020 - Wednesday, November 25 2020 Eastside Fitness Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Thursday, November 26 2020 - Thursday, December 10 2020 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Tuesday, March 23 2021 - Sunday, May 16 2021 Northern Lights College DC campus Dawson Creek Personal Trainer Certification Courses

COURSES

Educators

COMMUNITY

CORPORATE

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

 

Copyright © 2020 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy