Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Personal Trainer Certification Courses

The Personal Trainer Course topics include: health screening and fitness assessment; training principles; risk management; program design for disease prevention and health promotion; business and marketing skills; motivating the client; and the core competencies to work within Scope of Practice.  The CFES Personal Trainer Course is designed to teach you how to be a great fitness professional. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Thursday, September 26 2019, 00:00 h - Monday, December 16 2019, 00:00 h Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Friday, October 4 2019 - Saturday, March 7 2020 Gridiron Fitness Centre Dawson Creek Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Friday, October 25 2019 - Sunday, November 24 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Thursday, November 14 2019 - Saturday, December 7 2019 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Wednesday, November 20 2019 - Saturday, December 7 2019 North Delta Recreation Centre Delta Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Tuesday, November 26 2019 - Tuesday, December 10 2019 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Friday, December 6 2019, 00:00 h - Saturday, December 21 2019, 00:00 h 4D Fitness Sport and Rehab Surrey Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Thursday, February 6 2020, 00:00 h - Monday, April 27 2020, 00:00 h Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Friday, March 13 2020 - Sunday, March 22 2020 North Delta Recreation Centre Delta Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Thursday, June 4 2020 - Monday, June 29 2020 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Personal Trainer Certification Courses

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

 

Copyright © 2019 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy