Okanagan College Kelowna Campus

Venue

Street:
1000 KLO Road
ZIP:
V1Y 4X8
City:
Kelowna
State:
BC
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Tuesday, September 24 2019, 00:00 h - Saturday, December 21 2019, 00:00 h Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Thursday, September 26 2019, 00:00 h - Monday, December 16 2019, 00:00 h Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Tuesday, November 5 2019, 00:00 h - Thursday, December 19 2019, 00:00 h Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Wednesday, November 6 2019, 00:00 h - Wednesday, December 11 2019, 00:00 h Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Thursday, February 6 2020, 00:00 h - Monday, April 27 2020, 00:00 h Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Thursday, February 6 2020, 00:00 h - Thursday, March 12 2020, 00:00 h Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, March 17 2020, 00:00 h - Thursday, April 30 2020, 00:00 h Okanagan College Kelowna Campus Kelowna Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses

Export ICS

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

 

Copyright © 2019 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy