Inshape Training Ltd

Venue

Website:
http://www.inshapetraining.net
Street:
535 Hornby Street
City:
Vancouver
State:
BC
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Tuesday, January 21 2020 - Thursday, January 30 2020 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses
Wednesday, January 22 2020 - Friday, January 31 2020 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Group Fitness Instructor Certification Courses
Tuesday, February 11 2020 - Thursday, February 20 2020 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Wednesday, February 12 2020 - Friday, February 28 2020 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Group Fitness Instructor Certification Courses
Friday, March 6 2020 - Friday, March 27 2020 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Personal Trainer Certification Courses
Tuesday, March 10 2020 - Thursday, March 19 2020 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, March 24 2020 - Thursday, April 2 2020 Inshape Training Ltd Vancouver Weight Training Instructor Certification Courses

Export ICS

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

 

Copyright © 2019 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy