CFES Online Courses + Workshops

Venue

City:
Online
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Tuesday, December 3 2019, 00:00 h - Tuesday, December 29 2020, 00:00 h CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Wednesday, December 4 2019 - Wednesday, December 30 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Thursday, December 5 2019 - Monday, December 28 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Friday, January 31 2020 - Saturday, December 26 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Monday, April 6 2020 - Saturday, December 26 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Wednesday, April 8 2020 - Saturday, December 26 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Saturday, April 25 2020 - Thursday, December 24 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Thursday, May 7 2020 - Sunday, December 27 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Friday, May 8 2020 - Wednesday, December 23 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Tuesday, May 12 2020, 00:00 h - Tuesday, June 16 2020, 00:00 h CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops

Export ICS

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

 

Copyright © 2020 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy