CFES Online Courses + Workshops

Venue

City:
Online
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Saturday, October 20 2018, 00:00 h - Thursday, December 19 2019, 00:00 h CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Saturday, October 27 2018 - Thursday, December 26 2019 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Thursday, November 1 2018 - Tuesday, December 31 2019 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Thursday, November 1 2018 - Tuesday, December 31 2019 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Saturday, April 6 2019 - Friday, December 27 2019 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Monday, April 8 2019, 00:00 h - Tuesday, December 31 2019, 00:00 h CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Saturday, December 7 2019 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops

Export ICS

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

 

Copyright © 2019 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy